Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping
Sign up for our Newsletter!

Receive our latest news, flyers, and offers! Just enter your email and let us know what sales interest you.


Shakespeare 20 Book Bundle Set

Valued at $139.80 CAD
$34.99 CAD

Sorry, All sold out!

This 20 book set includes Romeo and Juliet, Hamlet, The Tragedy of Macbeth, A Midsummer Night’s Dream, A Winter’s Tale, The Taming of the Shrew, The Tempest, Twelfth Night, Timon of Athens, The Two Gentlemen of Verona, The Merchant of Venice, Othello, Much Ado About Nothing, King Lear, Julius Caesar, Cymbeline, The Comedy of Errors, As You Like It, Anthony and Cleopatra and All’s Well That Ends Well.

Please Note: Some books may contain identifying marks that have been placed on the book by the publisher, such as a small line or dot on the edge. This is done by the publishers who sell us their returns and excess inventory. All books we sell are new and unread.
Weight: 3.31 lbs / 1.5 kg
Dimensions (L x W x H): 13 × 10 × 20 cm
Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.12 x 3.94 x 7.87 (in)
Book Recommended Age: 6-9
Book Cover: Softcover
Gender: Unisex
SKU: #B26085
Publisher: Sweet Cherry Publishing
Author: Team Macaw Books
ISBN: 978-1-78226-085-1
Categories: , ,