Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping
Sign up for our Newsletter!

Receive our latest news, flyers, and offers! Just enter your email and let us know what sales interest you.


Nickelodeon Roll Together (8 Books in 1) Step Into Reading LVL 1 & 2

Valued at $19.99 CAD
$7.95 CAD
Safe Easy Pickups Available!
Wonder why our book prices are so low? Learn More »
Need More? For bulk orders please Contact Us

In addition to helping children learn to read, this book features 30 full color stickers and a fold out 11 x 9 inch double-sided poster featuring split images of PAW Patrol on the top half and Blaze and the Monster Machines on the lower. This volume features 8 easy-to-read stories. Three of the stories are Level 1 and five of the stories are Level 2. Level 1 Readers use big font words, rhyme and rhythm, and picture clues to help children who know the alphabet and are eager to begin reading. Level 2 Readers feature basic vocabulary, short sentences and simple stories for children who recognize familiar words and sound out new words with help. Stories titles include: PAW Patrol: Rubble to the Rescue (Level 1), PAW Patrol: Chase’s Space Race (Level 1), Blaze and the Monster Machines: Zeg and the Egg (Level 1), PAW Patrol: Chase is on the Case (Level 2), PAW Patrol: Pit Crew Pups (Level 2), Blaze and the Monster Machines: Ready to Race (Level 2), Blaze and the Monster Machines: Bubble Trouble (Level 2) and Blaze and the Monster Machines: Speed Lights (Level 2). Recommended for Preschool to Grade 1.

Please Note: Some books may contain identifying marks that have been placed on the book by the publisher, such as a small line or dot on the edge. This is done by the publishers who sell us their returns and excess inventory. All books we sell are new and unread.
1.10 lbs / 0.5 kg
Dimensions (L x W x H)
16 × 2 × 24 cm
Dimensions (L x W x H)
6.30 x 0.79 x 9.45 in
Book Cover
Random House