Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping
Sign up for our Newsletter!

Receive our latest news, flyers, and offers! Just enter your email and let us know what sales interest you.

Disney Star Darlings Collection: Volume 1

Valued at $13.99 USD
$5.50 USD

Sorry, All sold out!

Disney’s Star Darlings Collection Volume 1, features three stories; Sage and the Journey to Wishworld, Libby and the Class Election, and Leona’s Unlucky Mission. Start your Star Darlings adventure! Welcome to Starling Academy, the prestigious school where students study to become Wish-Granters and help guide Wishlings in making their dreams and wishes come true. Twelve star-charmed girls, the Star Darlings, have been chosen to work as a team to save their beloved Starland from peril. Sage takes a spectacular journey to Wishworld and discovers how challenging life can be in a unfamiliar place. Then Libby must help two fighting best friends, but can she stop herself from trying to grant every wish big and small? On Leona’s mission, her challenge is to put her own desires aside and truly understand what her Wisher needs!

Please Note: Some books may contain identifying marks that have been placed on the book by the publisher, such as a small line or dot on the edge. This is done by the publishers who sell us their returns and excess inventory. All books we sell are new and unread.
Weight: 0.5 kg
Dimensions: 13.3 × 2.7 × 19.5 cm
Gender: Girls
Book Cover: Softcover
SKU: #B78295
UPC: 9781484782958
Categories: ,