Sign up for our Newsletter!

Receive our latest news, flyers, and offers! Just enter your email and let us know what sales interest you.


Avengers: World of Reading: Level 1 (6 Book Set)

$6.99 USD
Was $13.99 USD

Sorry, All sold out!

These are the Avengers! The World of Reading line of early readers is designed to offer emerging readers books that they will want to read featuring characters that excite them. With this series, readers will become expert explorers in the world of reading at a pace that is right for them. LEVEL 1: Beginner Reader: Pre-K-Grade 1, features Simple text and Word repetition. Includes 6 Books: This is Ant-Man, This is Black Widow, This is Falcon, This is Iron Man, This is Hulk, and This is Hawkeye

Please Note: Some books may contain identifying marks that have been placed on the book by the publisher, such as a small line or dot on the edge. This is done by the publishers who sell us their returns and excess inventory. All books we sell are new and unread.
Weight: 0.55 kg
Dimensions: 15.5 × 2.7 × 24 cm
Gender: Unisex
Book Cover: Softcover
SKU: #B70438
UPC: 9781484704387
Categories: , ,

What’s New