×
Sign up for our Newsletter!

Receive our latest news, flyers, and offers! Just enter your email and let us know what sales interest you.

×

Alpha and Omega Kate and Humphrey’s Big Adventure / All About Wolves (Flip Book)

By:

$3.00 USD

Only 47 Left!
Free Shipping & Pick-up options available

Wonder why our book prices are so low? Learn More »
Need More? For bulk orders please Contact Us

Share on:

Fans of Alpha and Omega will love reliving all of their favorite movie moments in this hilarious flip book. One side has Kate and Humphrey’s story straight from the wolves’ mouths, and the other side is filled with fun real wolf facts! Also Kate is an alpha wolf and Humphrey is an omega wolf they are total opposites! But when they get transplanted far from home, they have to work together to get back. And along the way they discover that opposites do attract!


Please Note: Some books may contain identifying marks that have been placed on the book by the publisher, such as a small line or dot on the edge. This is done by the publishers who sell us their returns and excess inventory. All books we sell are new and unread.
Weight: 0.1 kg
Dimensions: 20.4 × 0.3 × 20.3 cm
Book Cover: Softcover
Gender: Unisex
Brand:

Scholastic

SKU: #B21460
UPC: 9780545214605
Categories: ,

What’s New